Crochet Foxglove bag


I made this bag to match the Foxglove crochet scarf. I made it up as I went along, so there is no pattern at the moment. If you would like a pattern to make one, let me know and I’ll work it out. I am now making a smaller version in a kind of blackberry colour.

One thought on “Crochet Foxglove bag

  1. YES, I’d LOVE your pattern for this Foxglove crochet bag– to match the scarf. From your photo, I LOVE this yarn and the colors!
    It’s February 25, 2013, THANKS, Sarah Helene in Minneapolis, MN

Leave a Reply

