Crochet Wire Bracelet taster evening

 

Lovely evening, 10 people turned up to make a bracelet!

Some had never crocheted before, so we had fun learning, interesting crochet techniques….well it doesn’t matter how you get there does it, Anna hadn’t brought her glasses, even so, she slowly crocheted a pretty single stranded bracelet.

Carol got really carried away, she had crocheted in the past, and her beaded chain got so long that she took home a necklace.

Everyone managed to go home with a completed item of wearable jewellery, so I was happy.

making crochet wire bracelets

I did forget to offer them the kits to buy, that I had spent ages preparing! 

I will put them in my Etsy shop along with the blackberry brooch kits and the new Lariat Necklace kits too.

Next taster evening November 2nd – wire wrapped loops.  Details of 13th November all day workshop soon.  Subscribe to blog and get all the updates! 

Don’t forget to leave me a comment :0)

3 thoughts on “Crochet Wire Bracelet taster evening

  1. That looks like amazing fun. Beautiful bracelets. When my daughter is a little older, I’d love to sign up for one of your classes.

  2. I’m so sorry to have missed this Joelle – snowed under with school paperwork right now – might emerge before xmas! xxx

Leave a Reply

