New Year – New Ideas

There are lots of changes happening here, not least planning a move from Staffordshire to North East Lincolnshire in the spring.

At the end of last year I joined a project called ‘Love What You Wear’, agreeing to buy no new clothes for a year.  You can read all about it here.  This along with the success of my Dressmaking Courses has inspired me to change my blog, it will now be about my adventures in dressing well without buying new.  There will be charity shop finds, upcyling clothes and making new clothes too.  Lots of hints and tips for those who need a bit of help with their dressmaking.  Watch out for my next post, on how to declutter your wardrobe.

Image

One thought on “New Year – New Ideas

Leave a Reply

