I’m Excited!!

I have been selected to be one of 8 refashioners for the Renegade Seamstress’s 2nd Refashion Runway!  I am very excited and rather scared!!  Can I be eventive enough to compete with some rather clever international refashioners?

Do follow our progress and every Saturday you can vote for the best refashion, will I get past week one?

 

Here are the challenges:

Week One: Plaid

Week Two: Pantone 2013 Color Emerald Green

Week Three: Peplum

Week Four: Leather

Week Five: Halloween

Week Six: Winter White

Good job I had those plaid trousers and an idea of what I wanted to make.  All will be revealed on Saturday!

 

4 thoughts on “I’m Excited!!

Leave a Reply

