My Autumn Winter Capsule Wardrobe 2014

Cerise Hobbs linen skirt (charity shop 50p)

Denim skirt (made by me)

Jeans (charity shop – altered by me)

Navy trousers (Monsoon – years ago)

Navy wool Viyella jacket (altered by me)

Long Navy Cardigan (3 years old)

Linen navy White Stuff cardigan (altered by Sarah)

Charcoal Grey merino wool jumper (table top sale – shrunk by me)

Grey long sleeve thermal top (New M&S)

Navy long sleeve tee shirt (White Stuff)

Mint green NoaNoa 3/4 sleeve tee shirt (charity shop)

Plum Gap long sleeve tee shirt (sale years ago)

Burgundy silk vest top (made by me)

Grey Jigsaw camisole (bought years ago)

Wool coat (Debenhams years ago)

Beige Mac (altered by me)

Scarves: Lilac NoaNoa, navy wool crocheted by me, purple mix cotton(long, warm, goes with everything, and useful for putting over my head if it rains (from a market stall 2010)

Jewellery: dragonfly loop though earrings, antique necklace and silver bracelet by Anna Roebuckjewellery

Not included in my capsule wardrobe: walking kit, and pilates kit, although my new pilates trousers do get worn at home.

I need a dress, or to loose weight, so I can wear the Nomad one.  I’ve not worn the mint tee shirt with the cerise skirt, do you think it works?

Leave a Reply

